Make Millions Today With Marijuana Dispensary

The last decade has seen its fair share of a crazy number of millionaires born out of the lucrative pot business. Well the facts have it that as long as you have the right license and operate as a non-profit corporation for instance in California, your marijuana dispensary will be a perfectly legal outfit.

And even though the feds might disturb you from time to time, send you a few threatening letters, turn off your utilities, or scare your landlord into breaking your lease, one thing is for sure on how to open a dispensary.

Make Millions Today With Marijuana Dispensary.jpg

If you have no criminal records in place, none of your employees is a felon, and you are well above 21 years my friend there will be less need to worry if indeed you are running a legal cannabis setup. Just remember to adhere to each and every state policy of the business.

Let me tell you a story of a successful dispensary that I visited in Colorado maybe then you will borrow a few tips and rake with the big guys in an ideal cannabis millionaires club. Well it was my first time to visit a pot dispensary and since my pal Jerry owns the place getting access wasn’t really a problem.

An Ideal Plan

When I first entered the dispensary door, I found myself in an exceptionally appealing waiting room. The couches were comfy, floor plan unique, and the ambiance ideally one to remember.

Through a single window at the corner a guard sat calmly. I walked towards the window and produce my driver’s license and wait patiently while the guard proceeds to the back to confirm my personal identification details.

After a while he signals me to enter, but just before that presses the electronic switch under his desk to unlock the automated door at the left. Well this is a precaution against the feds and the robbers as I later came to learn.

You might not believe it, but if you ever imagined weed dispensaries to be some kind of a run-down junkie-store, you missed big. My friend, I was swept of my feet with how clean and classy this one was. Whoever said image is power for any business was right.

And in fact apart from the classy set up, one wall was full of the numerous special marijuana deals that were going down right then. From discounts on edibles, freebies on strains, and special delivery offers after paying, all these were glued to the wall.

Tell me something, who wouldn’t resist that? Looking at the shelves, it was all evident that this dispensary was pretty much stocked up. Well the supply must have been absolutely incredible, and in fact, to me it seemed like they were selling every kind of imaginable weed product.

From brownies, cookies, to weed-infused pizza and ice cream all these were pretty much within the range. My pal says the startup cost varies, but agrees that if you need immunity from being shut down – in some states, you might have to cough up to $1 million to get such a liscence. But where is the kill? I guess the $240, 000 that his store makes in a month.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Why Caring For Your Teeth Is Best When Wearing Braces

While eating you may never tell but ideally bits of food tend to be deposited in between your teeth. These bits of food hide bacteria and also form plaque. At worst they might cause injuries to your gums. And eventually if proper care is... Continue →